One comment on “The Best for the Best!

  1. Nathan,

    Thanks for finding the blog I just started in my alter ego. I wish I could write this reply as that alter ego. I have my character write about learning the Android flavour of Java by reading articles on the internet. That is exactly what my wife and I did. Gotta love this day and age. To put that comment in perspective I remember using ice-boxes where you load the ice into the top compartment after getting ice delivered to the door.

    You ask for references: stackoverflow.com & various java tutorials as provided by searches.

Leave a Reply

